(免付费) 1-800-935-4076

关于亚洲办公室

 

亚洲办公室总部设于中国及香港,属澎达物业集团成员之一,其下物业服务品牌包括:Primeoffice, Primehome 及Primeshop,为客户提供全面的房地产服务。亚洲办公室专注提供亚洲区的写字楼物业顾问服务,范围包括服务式办公室、商务中心会议室、传统办公室等服务。我们拥有经验丰富的团队和专业知识,能满足客户的不同需求。我们明白办公室开设及搬迁是企业一个重要的决定,必须仔细考虑和计划每一个步骤。我们专业的顾问团队会为您提供全面的资讯,评估您的需要,协助您寻找合适的方案。我们会按照您的要求为你度身订造完善的解决方案,以满足您的特定需求。我们期望客户能够在亚洲区展开新一页。

 

 

我们灵活的办公室方案,能让客户自由选择所需的服务。我们很高兴能为企业负责人或行政主管寻找最适合他们要求的搬迁和房地产服务。

 

 

专业团队

 

我们的团队由专业的房地产顾问、商务中心专才和物业代理所组成。他们训练有素,拥有不同的文化背景,并在相关专业领域中有丰富的经验。我们了解每一个客户的需要都不同,故此我们会跟据每个客户的需求和期望,从认识市场、开立公司、劳工市场情况至日常营运方面,协助每一个有不同需要的客户。我们希望不只是为您提供资讯,更希望与您建立长期的合作关系。

 

 

我们的工作

 

我们明白找寻一个合适的办公室是业务开展中的一个重要元素。因此,我们丰富的经验顾问会为客户提供一系列方案,由预算、筛选分析、视察、比较、谈判及拟订合约等方面提供专业的建议,务求为客户提供客观的建议,避免不必要的错误,并争取最佳的条款。

 

 

为何选择我们?

 

我们总部设于中国香港,专注于亚洲办公室方案提供,熟悉亚洲地区的市场运作、文化差异及商业法例,为客户提供针对性的办公室方案及其他相关服务。而一般的服务顾问费用是免费的,我们期望能协助各类型公司,在亚洲区内开展新一页。

 

你将节省金钱: 透过我们与业主及营运商谈判,往往能取得优势。包括拥有更多的租赁数据及谈判策略。我们的目标是为租客节省高达15﹪的相关费用。

 

你将节省时间: 我们熟悉亚洲市场的每一个环节,定能为客户节省时间。

 

你的致胜关键:
掌握越多市场资讯,越清楚租赁程序,代表你的谈判越有利。委托我们成为你的代理人,你将取得谈判的致胜关键。

 

如果谈判时没有专业的代表……
自己与业主/营运商谈判,就像“把订金放在桌面上,所有人皆知道你非租不可”由亚洲办公室作为你的代表,我们将致力使业主/营运商方让步,以促成你想达到的条件。

 

 

我们如何运作? 


我们全面覆盖整个亚洲办公室市场,特别是大中华区内,包括中、港、台三地。透过我们全面的数据库及与各大厦业主及商务中心运营商的关系,可以为您提供最新、最齐全的资讯!我们接到客户查询后,会先了解客户的真正需要是什么?然后提供方案、考察及要约,协助客户寻找理想中的办公室。我们同时关注客户于亚洲区内遇到的任何需要,务必贴身为客户提供最优质的服务。

 

 

 

置顶  

 

 

职位空缺

 

 

全球办公室顾问精英,

诚邀您加入亚洲办公室的行列!

 

亚洲办公室锐意于房地产产业创新及多元化发展,为客户提供首屈一指的亚洲地区房地产顾问仲介服务。我们诚邀各地房地产精英,加入成为代理人,服务全球客户,共创事业。

 

如何申请?
请填妥并传送下列表格,或直接电邮你的履历到:hr@officesasia.com。我们期望你的加入!

 

人力资讯部:
中国香港中环干诺道中34﹣37 号华懋大厦1204室

 

置顶

(Toll Free) 1-800-935-4076

About Offices Asia

 

Headquartered in Hong Kong and China, OfficesAsia, member of Prime Property Group, aim at providing Asia-focused comprehensive real estate solution. Our brands include Primeoffice, Primehome & Primeshop.  We are expert in all-round commercial office practice, including serviced-office, meeting room and conventional office and so on.  Once your requirements are established, our experienced consultants team will tailor make you friendly informative orientation. From assessing your needs, office finding to office opening, we assist you through the time and bureaucratic process.  We ensure you a smooth and comfortable experience in doing business in Asia.

 

 

Our team offers great deal of flexibility and allows our clients to choose the services that most fit their needs.  We are pleased to work with either individuals or admin executives who are looking for an office solution and real estate services.

 

 

Our People

 

Our team consists of field consultants, office professions and property agents. They are highly trained and well experienced in their related professional areas.  They have various cultural backgrounds which help specific client needs. We believe that each individual is unique. That's why we identify our client needs based on their business nature and expectations, from orientation, cultural training to daily needs. Our goal is far beyond just providing an orientation service, but to establish a long-term relationship with you.

 

 

What We Do?

 

We understand setting up office is a crucial step in expanding a business. That's why we see how essential a property consultation is. Therefore, OfficesAsia come in place. Our people who specialize in delivering office solution to our clients. From budgeting, office analysis, site visit, negotiation to contract drafting, we stand for our client to avoid trap, and fight for better terms.

 

 

Why Us?

 

First of all, our consultation service is totally free of charge. Second, we have the experience and solidated knowledge of Asia market. We know well will the different in commercial ordinance, culture and marketing operation within Asia region. You can be reassured that the advice and help received during your office search remains focused on you and your business needs.

 

Save money:
You will pay less for your lease space with our negotiation leverage on your side. Our goal is to save you up to 15% on your office space occupancy costs.

 

Save time:
You can focus on running your business while we handle all of the legwork and details for you.

 

It's smart business

Knowledge of the current market conditions and the leasing process is critical for success. You can level the playing field by appointing an office leasing expert to represent you-- Offices Asia ensuring you will get the best possible deal .

 

Negotiating without professional representation......
If you negotiate on your own, it is very likely that you are leaving money on the table . With OfficesAsia on your side, you can know the best deals being made in the market and can negotiate against the owner for every possible concession. The expert knowledge of a third party negotiator gives you powerful leverage to get the best deal.

 

 

How We Do It? 


Market coverage makes all the difference. We work with business center operators throughout Asia, including China, Hong Kong and Taiwan. Get use of the advantage of our great network, you can get the most update information and easily get a great deal! After we got a inquiry, the first thing we ask our clients is what does your business need? Then we propose, revise and commit to find our client the most fit solution.

 

 

 

Back to Top  

 

 

Careers

 

 

We sincerely invite you to join us. Consider the possibilities in Prime Property Consultants Limited!

Why not you? Why not now!

 

OfficesAsia is the most innovative company in real estate industry today. Be one of us, be professional as us. The entrepreneurs we empower today will shape the real estate industry tomorrow.

 

How to Apply?
We offer excellent compensation package and promotion prospects. Candidates please send email with full C.V. to hr@primeoffice.com.hk OR write to the following address with the reference quoted on your envelop:

 

Human Resources Department

 

Back to Top